Board of Trustees

The St. Luke’s Board of Trustees is charged with the duty to promote the mission of the school by providing a holistic vision for success and by adhering to sound financial practices while also demonstrating proactive governance consistent with the objectives of the Episcopal Diocese of Louisiana and St. Luke’s Episcopal Church of Baton Rouge. The Board of Trustees is composed of parents, grandparents, parishioners and friends of St. Luke’s Church and School who provide guidance, service and support to the school’s mission.

2020-2021 Board of Trustees

Lori Puls, Chairman

Brittany Allphin-Smith, Member

Brian Juban, Member

The Rev. Dr. Bryan Owen, Rector

Jim Thompson, Sr. Warden

Kevin Baucom, Vice-Chairman

Dr. Ronald Andrews, Member

Andrea McKey, Member

Mary Raines, Member

Natalie Stiltner, Treasurer

Charles Hansberry, Member

Leslie Moore, Member

Sarah Rainwater, Member

Dr. Sarah Hyde, Secretary

Charles “Chuck” Hoots, Head of School

Tiffany Moore, Member

Laura Thomas, Member