Faculty & Staff

Joy Baudier
Lower School
Administrative Assistant

jbaudier@stlukesbrschool.org

Sharon Bird
Middle School
Administrative Assistant

sbird@stlukesbrschool.org

Christine Bonine
Middle School Math

cbonine@stlukesbrschool.org

Connie Bradford
Head of School

cbradford@stlukesbrschool.org

Jacquelyn Carothers
Physical Education

jcarothers@stlukesbrschool.org

Bonnie Catalano
Kindergarten

bcatalano@stlukesbrschool.org

Carmen Crawford
Director of Extended Care

cfontenot@stlukesbrschool.org

Jeanne Dauzat
3rd Grade

jdauzat@stlukesbrschool.org

Austin Davis
Athletic Director

adavis@stlukesbrschool.org

Brandt Edwards
Finance

bedwards@stlukesbrschool.org

Heidi FaKouri
4th Grade

hfakouri@stlukesbrschool.org

Lori Foy
Pre-K4

lfoy@stlukesbrschool.org

Julia Golding
Director of Music and Band

jgolding@stlukesbrschool.org

Brittany Guelfo
Business Manager

bguelfo@stlukesbrschool.org

Sarah Haase
Kindergarten

shaase@stlukesbrschool.org

Lisa Harris
2nd Grade

lharris@stlukesbrschool.org

Steve Hayden
Middle School History

shayden@stlukesbrschool.org

Becky Heyward
Pre-K Assistant

bheyward@stlukesbrschool.org

Linda Hipwell
Business Office Assistant

lhipwell@stlukesbrschool.org

Lynn Hooks
Religion

lhooks@stlukesbrschool.org

Bruce Johnson
I.T. Director
Middle School Technology

bjohnson@stlukesbrschool.org

Dr. Laurie Johnson
Middle School Spanish

ljohnson@stlukesbrschool.org

Mikel McClure
Librarian

mmcclure@stlukesbrschool.org

Ashley McIlwain
Director of Instruction

amcilwain@stlukesbrschool.org

Monique Melancon
Pre-K3

mmelancon@stlukesbrschool.org

Nichole Mena-Rovai
Pre-K Assistant

nrovai@stlukesbrschool.org

Shea Needham
Director of Advancement

sneedham@stlukesbrschool.org

Brooke Noland
Visual Communications Designer
Middle School Media

bnoland@stlukesbrschool.org

Rev. Dr. Charles Bryan Owen
Rector, St. Luke’s Episcopal Church

frbryanowen@stlukesbr.org

Paulette Pecaut
Administrative Assistant

ppecaut@stlukesbrschool.org

Tracey Rathcke
Kindergarten

trathcke@stlukesbrschool.org

Lorren Rhea
5th Grade

lrhea@stlukesbrschool.org

Rebecca Robicheaux
5th Grade

rrobicheaux@stlukesbrschool.org

Vicki Schweitzer
Pre-K Assistant

vschweitzer@stlukesbrschool.org

Renae Sibley
Middle School English

rsibley@stlukesbrschool.org

Jessica Sickinger
3rd Grade

jsickinger@stlukesbrschool.org

Barbara Simmons
Director of Admissions

bsimmons@stlukesbrschool.org

Stacey Smith
1st Grade

ssmith@stlukesbrschool.org

Dr. Chris Sullivan
Middle School Science

csullivan@stlukesbrschool.org

Melissa Thibodeaux
1st Grade

mthibodeaux@stlukesbrschool.org

Jennifer Toscano
Pre-K4

jtoscano@stlukesbrschool.org

Lorin Vieira
2nd Grade

lvieira@stlukesbrschool.org

Mary Waller
Counselor

mwaller@stlukesbrschool.org

Lori Wells
Lower School Physical Education

lwells@stlukesbrschool.org

Dn. Reese Wiggins
Deacon, St. Luke’s Episcopal Church

reese@stlukesbr.org

Caroline Whitley
Interim Substitute

cwhitley@stlukesbrschool.org

Elizabeth Whitley
Art

ewhitley@stlukesbrschool.org

Rachel Whitley
Enrichment Teacher

rwhitley@stlukesbrschool.org

Danielle Wolfe
Lower School Spanish

dwolfe@stlukesbrschool.org

Aaron-Ashley Yorn
4th Grade

ayorn@stlukesbrschool.org