Faculty & Staff

Joy Baudier
Lower School
Administrative Assistant

jbaudier@stlukesbrschool.org

Christine Bonine
Middle School Math

cbonine@stlukesbrschool.org

Jacquelyn Carothers
Physical Education

jcarothers@stlukesbrschool.org

Carmen Crawford
Middle School Administrative Assistant and Director of Extended Care

cfontenot@stlukesbrschool.org

Austin Davis
Athletic Director

adavis@stlukesbrschool.org

Heidi FaKouri
4th and 5th Grade Science and Social Studies

hfakouri@stlukesbrschool.org

Brooke Noland Filardo
Visual Communications Designer
Middle School Media

bnoland@stlukesbrschool.org

Margie Gaudet
Religion

mgaudet@stlukesbrschool.org

Brittany Guelfo
Business Manager

bguelfo@stlukesbrschool.org

Sarah Haase
Kindergarten

shaase@stlukesbrschool.org

June Hall
Religion
Office Assistant

jhall@stlukesbrschool.org

Lisa Harris
2nd Grade

lharris@stlukesbrschool.org

Ben Herrick
Band Director

bherrick@stlukesbrschool.org

Becky Heyward
Pre-K Assistant

bheyward@stlukesbrschool.org

Charles “Chuck” Hoots
Head of School

choots@stlukesbrschool.org

Bruce Johnson
I.T. Director
Middle School Technology

bjohnson@stlukesbrschool.org

Dr. Laurie Johnson
Middle School Spanish

ljohnson@stlukesbrschool.org

Ashley McIlwain
Director of Instruction

amcilwain@stlukesbrschool.org

Monique Melancon
Pre-K4

mmelancon@stlukesbrschool.org

Renee Miller
Middle School Math Enhancement

rmiller@stlukesbrschool.org

Rev. Dr. Charles Bryan Owen
Rector, St. Luke’s Episcopal Church

frbryanowen@stlukesbr.org

Leah Pizzalato
Librarian

lpizzalato@stlukesbrschool.org

Lorren Rhea
4th and 5th Grade English and Language Arts

lrhea@stlukesbrschool.org

Tommy Rhea
Middle School History

trhea@stlukesbrschool.org

Rebecca Robicheaux
4th and 5th Grade Math

rrobicheaux@stlukesbrschool.org

Vicki Schweitzer
Pre-K Assistant

vschweitzer@stlukesbrschool.org

Jessica Sickinger
Kindergarten

jsickinger@stlukesbrschool.org

Barbara Simmons
Director of Admissions

bsimmons@stlukesbrschool.org

Stacey Smith
1st Grade

ssmith@stlukesbrschool.org

Brianna Sommers
Middle School English and Language Arts

bsommers@stlukesbrschool.org

Nancy Spiller
Music

nspiller@stlukesbrschool.org

Dr. Chris Sullivan
Middle School Science

csullivan@stlukesbrschool.org

Melissa Thibodeaux
1st Grade

mthibodeaux@stlukesbrschool.org

Lorin Vieira
Pre-K3

lvieira@stlukesbrschool.org

Mary Waller
Counselor

mwaller@stlukesbrschool.org

Lori Wells
Lower School Physical Education

lwells@stlukesbrschool.org

Elizabeth Whitley
Art and Religion

ewhitley@stlukesbrschool.org

Rachel Whitley
Director of Development

rwhitley@stlukesbrschool.org

Danielle Wolfe
Lower School Spanish

dwolfe@stlukesbrschool.org

Aaron-Ashley Yorn
3rd Grade

ayorn@stlukesbrschool.org