Faculty & Staff

Joy Baudier

Lower School Administrative Assistant

Christine Bonine

Middle School Math

Connie Bradford

Head of School

Jacquelyn Carothers

Physical Education

Bonnie Catalano


Jeanne Dauzat

3rd Grade

Austin Davis

Athletic Director

Brandt Edwards

Director of Finance

Heidi FaKouri

4th Grade

Carmen Fontenot

Director of Extended Care

Lori Foy


Rev. Christopher Golding

Associate Priest, St. Luke’s Episcopal Church

Julia Golding

Director of Music and Band

Brittany Guelfo

Director of Business Office

Sarah Haase


Lisa Harris

3rd Grade

Steve Hayden

Middle School History

Becky Heyward

Pre-K Assistant

Linda Hipwell

Human Resources

Lynn Hooks


Bruce Johnson

I.T. Director, Webmaster, Middle School Technology

Dr. Laurie Johnson

Middle School Spanish

Nichole Mena-Rovai

Pre-K Assistant

Mikel McClure


Ashley McIlwain

Director of Instruction

Monique Melancon


Shea Needham

Director of Advancement

Brooke Noland

Visual Communications Designer

Candice Ortlieb

Instructional Technology Coordinator

Rev. Dr. Charles Bryan Owen

Rector, St. Luke’s Episcopal Church

Paulette Pecaut

Administrative Assistant to the Head of School

Tracey Rathcke


Lorren Rhea

5th Grade

Rebecca Robicheaux

5th Grade

Vicki Schweitzer

Pre-K Assistant

Renae Sibley

Middle School English

Jessica Sickinger

3rd Grade

Barbara Simmons

Director of Admissions

Stacey Smith

1st Grade

Dr. Christine Sullivan

Middle School Science

Melissa Thibodeaux

1st Grade

Mary Waller

School Counselor

Danielle Wolfe

Lower School Spanish

Jennifer Toscano


Lori Wells

Physical Education

Aaron-Ashley Yorn

4th Grade

Lorin Vieira

2nd Grade

Dn. Reese Wiggins

Deacon, St. Luke’s Episcopal Church

Rachel Vierck

Music and Movement

Mary Winnett

Physical Education